Shaheen Law Firm

Employees

Support staff and employees

 

Richmond

Alicia W. DiMartino
Relocation Paralegal
adimartino@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9425
E-Fax: 888-224-3538

Angela E. Owusu
Post Closer
aowusu@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9427
E-Fax: 888-664-9943

Cathie M. Crider
Relocation Paralegal
ccrider@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9450
E-Fax: 888-665-1136

Dana L. Bates
Relocation Paralegal
dbates@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9460
E-Fax: 888-382-9876

Dani Austin
Real Estate Paralegal
contracts@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9424
E-Fax: 804-285-8048

Dannel Piston
Real Estate Paralegal
dpiston@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9421
E-Fax: 888-639-1119

Donna J. Chilton
Real Estate Paralegal
dchilton@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9456
E-Fax: 888-659-4484

Elaine Mescan
Receptionist
rreceptiondesk@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-285-6406
E-Fax: 888-665-7751

Emma L. Gregory
Relocation Paralegal
egregory@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9417
E-Fax: 888-586-1142

Geoff C. Young
Real Estate Paralegal
gyoung@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9431
E-Fax: 888-409-8884

Helen A Tremblay
Staff Accountant
htremblay@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9451
E-Fax: 888-643-0633

Henny M. Hubbart
Relocation Dept. Mgr.
hhubbart@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9416
E-Fax: 888-440-7160

Jennifer Piston
Real Estate Paralegal
jpiston@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9459

Jeremy A Williams
Chief Information Officer
jwilliams@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-961-5577

Karyn Garrett
Relocation Paralegal
kgarrett@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9432
E-Fax: 866-517-7007

Katie T. Collins
Real Estate Paralegal
kcollins@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9411
E-Fax: 888-665-1167

Kelly Smitham
Real Estate Paralegal
ksmitham@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9459
E-Fax: 888-641-3611

Kim Moser
Controller
kmoser@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9407
E-Fax: 888-643-2933

Marcia P. Mardigian
Real Estate Paralegal
mmardigian@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9408
E-Fax: 804-474-9408

Maritza Vazquez
Real Estate Paralegal
mvazquez@shaheenlaw.com
Direct:804-474-9402

Noah K. Kaatz
Real Estate Paralegal
nkaatz@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9462
E-Fax: 888-480-7772

Olivia Martin
Litigation Paralegal
omartin@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9410
E-Fax: 888-642-5822

Paulina Hunter
Real Estate Paralegal
phunter@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9463

Sarah A. George
Real Estate Paralegal
sgeorge@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9412
E-Fax: 888-665-1178

Sharon W. Hardy
Relocation Paralegal
shardy@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9414
E-Fax: 888-572-6650

Sharon Y. Shelton
Real Estate Paralegal
sshelton@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9437
E-Fax: 888-665-1174

Traci Warren
Client Services Director
twarren@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9452

Ursula Bell
Staff accountant
ubell@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9436

Valencia A. Rachal
Post Closer
vrachal@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9428
E-Fax: 888-451-4460

Virginia Beach

Allison L Wolf
Receptionist
awolf@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-493-9033
E-Fax: 888-641-6650

Erika S. Beatty
Real Estate Paralegal
ebeatty@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-961-5561
E-Fax: 888-533-6668

Jennifer L Beagle
Real Estate Paralegal
jbeagle@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-493-0722
E-Fax: 888-641-9611

Jessica L Rossi
Real Estate Paralegal
jrossi@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-961-5578
E-Fax: 888-641-2611

Jocelyn Willis
Real Estate Paralegal
jwillis@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-961-5568
E-Fax: 888-600-7773

Kathryn L Ward
Real Estate Paralegal
kward@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-961-5563
E-Fax: 888-641-8511

Melissa Castro
Post Closer
mcastro@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-961-5565
E-Fax: 888-641-8711

Misti A McCarver
Real Estate Paralegal/Office Mgr
mmccarver@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-493-0035
E-Fax: 888-641-3711

Robin N Perry
Real Estate Paralegal
rperry@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-961-5561
E-Fax: 888-641-6650

Sherma J Lee
Real Estate Paralegal
slee@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-961-5564
E-Fax: 888-751-5556

Wendy N Boyce
Real Estate Paralegal
wboyce@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-961-5562
E-Fax: 888-641-6511

Newport News

Heike McChesney
Real Estate Paralegal
hmcchesney@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-969-5547
E-Fax: 888-665-1187

Liz Willard
Post Closer
lwillard@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-969-5576
E-Fax: 888-641-1148

Sarah Spriggle
Real Estate Paralegal
sspriggle@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-969-5075
E-Fax: 888-641-1148

Fredericksburg

Lynn Totten
Real Estate Paralegal
ltotten@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 540-548-1235
E-Fax: 888-642-9822

Katherine Snellings
Post Closer
ksnelling@shaheenlaw.com

Rhonda Gobie
Real Estate Paralegal
rgobie@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 540-548-1235
E-Fax: 888-590-8222