Shaheen Law Firm

Employees

Support staff and employees

 

Richmond

Alicia W. DiMartino
Relocation Paralegal
adimartino@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9425
E-Fax: 888-224-3538

Angela E. Owusu
Post Closer
aowusu@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9427
E-Fax: 888-664-9943

April H. Lux
Real Estate Paralegal
alux@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9463
E-Fax: 888-561-9980

Cathie M. Crider
Real Estate Paralegal
ccrider@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9450
E-Fax: 888-665-1136

Dana L. Bates
Relocation Paralegal
dbates@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9460
E-Fax: 888-382-9876

Dani Austin
Real Estate Paralegal
contracts@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9424
E-Fax: 804-285-8048

Dannel Piston
Real Estate Paralegal
dpiston@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9421
E-Fax: 888-639-1119

Donna J. Chilton
Real Estate Paralegal
dchilton@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9456
E-Fax: 888-659-4484

ElaineMescan
Receptionist
rreceptiondesk@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-285-6406
E-Fax: 888-665-7751

Emma L. Gregory
Relocation Paralegal
egregory@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9417
E-Fax: 888-586-1142

Gena Harmon
Sales
gharmon@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9426

Geoff C. Young
Relocation Paralegal
gyoung@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9431
E-Fax: 888-409-8884

Helen A Tremblay
Staff Accountant
htremblay@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9451
E-Fax: 888-643-0633

Henny M. Hubbart
Relocation Dept. Mgr.
hhubbart@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9416
E-Fax: 888-440-7160

Jamie Chapman
Relocation Paralegal
jchapman@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9458
E-Fax: 888-641-1149

Jennifer Piston
Paralegal
jpiston@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9459

Jeremy A Williams
CIO/CCO
jwilliams@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-961-5577

Karyn Feener
Receptionist
kfeener@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9432

Katie T. Collins
Real Estate Paralegal
kcollins@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9411
E-Fax: 888-665-1167

Kathryn Palombo
Real Estate Paralegal
kpalombo@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9464
E-Fax: 888-510-4424

Kelly Smitham
Paralegal
ksmitham@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9459
E-Fax: 888-641-3611

Kim Moser
CFO
kmoser@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9407
E-Fax: 888-643-2933

Marcia P. Mardigian
Real Estate Paralegal
mmardigian@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9408
E-Fax: 804-474-9408

Maritza Vazquez
Relocation
mvazquez@shaheenlaw.com
Direct:804-474-9402

Noah K. Kaatz
Paralegal
nkaatz@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9462
E-Fax: 888-480-7772

Olivia Martin
Litigation Paralegal
omartin@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9410
E-Fax: 888-642-5822

Pam Stephenson
pstephenson@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9430

Sarah A. George
Real Estate Paralegal
sgeorge@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9412
E-Fax: 888-665-1178

Sejla Pehlic
Receptionist
rreceptiondesk@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9422

Sharon W. Hardy
Relocation Paralegal
shardy@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9414
E-Fax: 888-572-6650

Sharon Y. Shelton
Real Estate Paralegal
sshelton@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9437
E-Fax: 888-665-1174

Shirley A. Kelleher
Relocation Paralegal
skelleher@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9457
E-Fax: 888-559-3347

Taneshia Cleckley
Real Estate Paralegal
tcleckley@shaheenlaw,com
Direct: 804-474-9467

Traci Warren
Client Services Director
twarren@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9452

Ursula Bell
PT Staff accountant
ubell@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9436

Valencia A. Rachal
Post Closer
vrachal@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9428
E-Fax: 888-451-4460

Wendy M Edwards
Real Estate Paralegal
wedwards@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 804-474-9415
E-Fax: 888-664-9973

Virginia Beach

Allison L Wolf
Receptionist/Open files
awolf@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-493-9033
E-Fax: 888-641-6650

Erika S. Beatty
Real Estate Paralegal
ebeatty@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-961-5561
E-Fax: 888-533-6668

Gigi Algarin
Rynoh
malgarin@shaheenlaw.com

Jennifer L Beagle
Real Estate Paralegal
jbeagle@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-493-0722
E-Fax: 888-641-9611

Jessica L Rossi
Real Estate Paralegal
jrossi@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-961-5578
E-Fax: 888-641-2611

Kathryn L Ward
Real Estate Paralegal
kward@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-961-5563
             757-961-5565
E-Fax: 888-641-8511
            888-641-8711

Melissa Castro
Post Closer
mcastro@shaheenlaw.com

Misti A McCarver
Real Estate Paralegal/Office Mgr
mmccarver@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-493-0035
E-Fax: 888-641-3711

Robin N Perry
Real Estate Paralegal
rperry@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-961-5561
E-Fax: 888-641-6650

Sherma J Lee
Real Estate Paralegal
slee@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-961-5564
E-Fax: 888-751-5556

Taylor Carlsen
Post Closer
tcarlsen@shaheenlaw.com

Wendy N Boyce
Real Estate Paralegal
wboyce@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-961-5562
E-Fax: 888-641-6511

Hampton

Michelle Bridges
Real Estate Paralegal
mbridges@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-969-5547
E-Fax: 888-665-1187

Sarah Spriggle
Real Estate Paralegal
sspriggle@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 757-969-5075
E-Fax: 888-641-1148

Fredericksburg

Lynn Totten
Real Estate Paralegal
ltotten@shaheenlaw.com
Direct: 540-548-1235
E-Fax: 888-642-9822

Katherine Snellings
Post Closer
ksnelling@shaheenlaw.com

Rhonda Gobie
Real Estate Paralegal
rgobie@shaheenlaw.com
E-Fax: 888-590-8222